2012 Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2012 Winners!

Sponsor Awards

1.) Town Fair Tire Choice Award – presented by Town Fair Tire

The winner is:
Elaine Cirilla of East Haddam
1934 Candy Apple Red Ford Coupe

2.) Middletown Nissan’s Community Partnership Award – presented by Middletown Nissan

The winner is:
Gary Gargano of North Haven
1969 Red 442 Oldsmobile

3.) The NAPA “Know How” Award – presented by NAPA Auto Parts

The winner is:
Bob Bystrek of Portland
1936 Cranberry Ford Pickup

4.) Liberty’s Choice Award – presented by Liberty Bank

The winner is:
Dave Smith of Southington
1956 Cascade Green Chevy Corvette

5.) Main Drag Award – presented by Downtown Business District

The winner is:
Burt Hirsch of Middletown
1959 Blue Ford Skyliner

6.) AAA Diamond Award – presented by AAA

The winner is:
Joey Logano (formerly owned by him) of Portland
1946 Black Ford Superdeluxe

7.) The Sparkling Clean Award – presented by SERVPRO of Middletown/New Britain

The winner is:
Ed Makuck of Northford
1956 Crocus Yellow & Black Chevy Belair

8.) Mayor’s Choice Award – presented by Major Dan Drew

The winner is:
Douglas Fernandez of Wethersfield
1934 Brown Packard Super 8 Club Sedan